AGM and Holiday Party


DATE: Tuesday, December 5,  A quick meeting and then our Holiday Party!!

TIME: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Cocktails (Cash Bar), Hearty Appetizers

WHO MAY ATTEND:  *If you're a member or want to join Sail Newport as a member that evening, please attend
at 6:00 p.m. for Annual Meeting to vote on:
  • Slate of directors
  • Sail Newport financial report
LOCATION:  Sail Newport, 72 Fort Adams Drive, Newport, RI

DRESS:  Holiday - Casual 

RSVP:  Space is limited, so please RSVP prior to December 1 to

Slate of Directors to be voted on at the Annual Meeting: 
Executive Board
Amy Kempe         President
Stuart Streuli        Vice President
Lowell Thomas     Treasurer
Will Donaldson     Secretary
Steve Kirkpatrick  Past President 

Board of Directors
Susan Daly '20
Jen Eielson '18 *
Mick Harvey '19
Mike Hill '18
Charles Kenahan '20
Barby MacGowan '19
Rob MacMillan '18
Bridgid Murphy '20
Mike Ryan '19
Duncan Skinner '19
Dory Vogel '18
* filling Will Donaldson's term, Class of '18

Advisory Board of Directors
Dan Benson
Gunther Buerman
Jason Carr 
John Collins
Jamie Crowley
Charlie Dana
Joanna Davis
Nancy Deutsch
Carrie Fletcher
Phip Hallowell
Katrina Hele
Pat Kennedy
Pat Kidder
Tom Kirk
Wendy Lotz
Liz MacGillivray
Andrew Macken
John McCabe
Scott Murray
Doug Newhouse
Ronald O'Hanley
Lee Parks
Jay Picotte
Ken Urban
Tesa van Munching